San Marcos Unified School District

engaging students... inspiring futures

"I have a question about Synergy! Who do I call?"

Step 1. Check the SMUSD Synergy Online Help Center (See link at at left)

Step 2.
If you still have a question after you've checked the SMUSD Synergy online help center, contact one of the following:
  • Alek Torres  -- alek.torres@smusd.org  760-752-1298
    • Enrollment
    • Scheduling
    • Student Programs (STAR, User Information/Access)
  • Daniel Perez -- daniel.perez@smusd.org 760-752-1288
    • Attendance

  • Hector Lopez -- hector.lopez@smusd.org 760-752-1283
    • Query
    • Reports

  • Nilda Cremeans - nilda.cremeans@smusd.org 760-752-2993
    • English Learners

  • Lisha Brunache - lisha.brunache@smusd.org
    • Grade Book (MHHS, SMHS, and TOHS)

  • Koreen Corbett - koreen.corbett@smusd.org
    • Grade Book (SEMS)

You can also contact the SDCOE Synergy Help Desk at 800-289-1500. They have a staff of 5 available from 7:00 am to 4:30 pm.
Last Modified on August 11, 2016
CLOSE