San Marcos High School

Empowering Personal Growth and Honorable Contributions


Health Services Department 

 

NURSES' OFFICE

 

 Room

760-290-2200
EXT.

 

E-Mail

Terri Christofk BSN
District Nurse

 110

2276

 terri.christofk@smusd.org

Kris Martinez

Health Aide     AM

 109

2276

kris.martinez@smusd.org 


Health Aide    PM

 109

2276


 

 

 

 

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

 

 

Stacy Knapek
School Psychologist

 131

2270

 stacey.knapek@smusd.org

Brett Klepacki

School Psychologist

 127

    2250

 brett.klepacki@smusd.org

Office Hours:

 

 

 

M - F                7:30am - 3:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SOCIAL WORKER

 

 

Michelle Atkins

 130

  2251

michelle.atkins@smusd.org

 

 

 

SPEECH AND LANGUAGE DEPT.

 

 

Malea Snyder                       Speech Pathologist

 129

2311

malea.snyder@smusd.org

Gina Pecile

 129

  2205

 gina.pecile@smusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Last Modified on August 10, 2016
CLOSE