San Marcos High School

Empowering Personal Growth and Honorable Contributions

Classified Staff
Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension
Allen Melissa melissa.allen@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x2308- Guidance Tech./P.M.
Alvarez Rosanna rosanna.alvarez@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2224 - Finance Office
Arellano Jovana jovana.arellano@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X2268- Knight Zone
Atkins Michelle michelle.atkins@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X2251 -Social Worker
Barajas Magdalena magda.barajas@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2241 - Migrant Ed
Bolster Mimi mimi.bolster@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2229 Library Main Desk
Boyle Stacie stacie.boyle@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2209 - Asst. Principals Office
Brahy Julia julia.brahy@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2212 - Registrar
Brett Yvonne yvonne.brett@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2230 - Library
Cardenas Maricruz maricruz.cardenas@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x2308 Guidance Tech./ A.M.
Cendro Betty betty.cendro@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2231 Library Text Book Room
Davis Enda enda.davis@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2213 - Office Manager/Principal Secretary
Garcia Adrian adrian.garcia@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X2293 -Head Custodian
Guiterrez Nick nick.guiterrez@smusd.org 760-290-2200 - Night Lead Custodian
Gutierrez Shari shari.gutierrez@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2335 Attendance
Hembel-Smalley Hali hali.hembel-smalley@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2332 Account Clerk
Hernandez Patty patty.hernandez@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X2320 Attendance
Johnson Michael michael.johnson@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2226 College and Career Center
Klepacki Brett brett.klepacki@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2250 - Psychologist
Knapek Stacy stacey.knapek@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2270- Psychologist
La Dell Monica monica.ladell@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x2210- Asst. Principals Office
Lowery Heather heather.lowery@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2203 - Asst. Principals Office
Martinez Kris kris.martinez@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X2276 Health Aide
O'Connor Cynthia cynthia.o'connor@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2233 - Cafeteria
Odegard Robin robin.odegard@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2222 - Data Tech
Next

 




Last Modified on September 6, 2013
CLOSE