Foothills High School

Every Journey Begins with One Step

Principal Mary Bunker 760-290-2450 mary.bunker@smusd.org
Teacher Jim Hamilton 760-290-2450 ext. 3004 james.hamilton@smusd.org
Teacher Lori Flynn 760-290-2450 ext. 3006 lori.flynn@smusd.org
Teacher Bruce Kellams 760-290-2979 bruce.kellams@smusd.org
Teacher Dalia Molina 760-290-2450 ext. 3007 dalia.molina@smusd.org
Teacher/Cal-Safe Program Director  Janet Stoddard 760-290-2450 ext. 3005 janet.stoddard@smusd.org
Cal-Safe Secretary Bonnie.Harrison  760-290-2450 ext. 2435 bonnie.harrison@smusd.org
Cal-Safe Child Care Coordinator Cathy Pierce 760-290-2450 ext. 2438 cathy.pierce@smusd.org
Student Support Cheryl Alexander 760-290-2450 ext. 2973 cheryl.alexander@smusd.org
Cal-SAFE Transition Specialist January Arena 760-290-2450 ext. 3003 january.arena@smusd.org
Registrar Cyndi Etnyre 760-290-2535
cyndi.etnyre@smusd.org
Instructional Aide Carolyn Odermott 760-290-2450 carolyn.odermott@smusd.org
Instructional Aide Carole O'Donnell 760-290-2979 carole.odonnell@smusd.org
Instructional Aide Michelle Primavera 760-290-2450 michelle.primavera@smusd.org
Instructional Aide Jennifer Henry-Baham 760-290-2450 jennifer.henry-baham@smusd.org
CLOSE