Twin Oaks High School

Hope, Opportunity, Second Chance!

 
 TOHS_Staff
Twin Oaks
High School 
 158 Cassou Rd
 San Marcos
 760-290-2555 
  
 
 
 TEACHER NAME SUBJECT EMAIL EXTEN
 Eyzzz Bacarde'Evolfo CTE/Geometry  eyzzz.bacarde'evolfo@smusd.org x 3516
 Tony Contreras    History/Spanish antonio.contreras@smusd.org x 3514
 Lori Flynn Gov't/Economics  lori.flynn@smusd.org x 3004
 Marina Fonseca Villa   English  marina.fonseca@smusd.org x 3511
 Derrick Ford Academic Success derrick.ford@smusd.org x 3510
 Kristin Henry Algebra/Geometry  kristin.henry@smusd.org x 3507
 Claudia Hernandez Life Skills/History claudia.hernandez@smusd.org x 3512
 Jesus Hernandez       Wood Shop  jesus.hernandez@smusd.org x 3503
 Karen Kremer English/Yoga karen.kremer@smusd.org x 3506
 Gary Mehrtens Government gary.mehrtens@smusd.org x 3508
 Claus Sellier History/Guitar claus.sellier@smusd.org x 3515
 Tony Spineto Art/Health tony.spineto@smusd.org x 3502
 James Truvillion PE/STRIPES james.truvillion@smusd.org x 3509
 Barbara Zamora Science/Film  barbara.zamora@smusd.org x 3505
 
CLOSE