Discovery Elementary School

Exploring a Universe Filled with Knowledge

Fifth Grade:
 
Kimberly Okerson  kimberly.okerson@smusd.orgRoom 35x3035
Jay Newcomer  Mr. Newcomer jay.newcomer@smus.orgRoom 32x3032
Jeff Schmidt  Mr. Schmidt jeff.schmidt@smusd.orgRoom 33x3033
Karen Mayer  Ms. Mayer karen.mayer@smusd.orgRoom 31x3031
 Stephanie Walker
 
 
 
 
stephanie.walker@smusd.org
Room 34
x3034
 Mark Ware  Mr. Ware
mark.ware@smusd.org
Room 
x

5th

Last Modified on June 27, 2014