San Elijo Elementary School

Living the Eagle Way... See Us Soar

SEES 2016-2017 PTO Board Members 

 

Principal

Carolyn Kalicki

carolyn.kalicki@smusd.org

 

Teacher Representitive

Dean Faulkner

dean.faulkner@smusd.org

 

Co-Presidents

Karen Morton & Monee Gardner

seesptopresident@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Jodi Orr

seesptosecretary@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Nona Rangel

seesptotreasurer@gmail.com

 

Financial Secretary

Lori Brockett

lorihbrockett@gmail.com

 

VP of Fundraising Events

Phil Heap

pheap@daviesec.com

Tina Heap

tinaheap2015@gmail.com

 

VP of Passive Fundraising

Erika Patron

epatron@gmail.com

Melissa Bustarde

bustarde@mayfieldbustarde.com  

 

VP of Activities

Brook Green

brookvgreen@hotmail.com

Genevieve Holder

genholder@gmail.com

  

VP of Room Parent Coordination

Yijia Hu

casperangel@gmail.com

Rachelle Nelson

seesmom19@gmail.com

 

VP of Volunteer Coordination

Christi Hasselberg

chasselberg@hotmail.com

Li Yang

sees.volunteers@gmail.com

 

VP of School Spirit

Ha Jung Ryder

hryder94@yahoo.com

Jennifer Moreira

jenjenmoreira@gmail.com 

 

VP of Communications

Pete McAfee & Janet Klitzner

seescomm@gmail.com

 

VP of Country Fair

 sanelijocountryfair@gmail.com

CLOSE