Child Nutrition Services



MEAL SERVICE WILL BE CLOSED on 
MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 7TH  for LABOR DAY 
AND WILL RESUME ON TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8TH. 


As of September 1st, FREE meals are available for all children 18 years and under.

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday - Friday 

Carrillo Elementary 
Joli Ann
Elementary
San Marcos Elementary
Richland
Elementary 
La Mirada Academy 

San Elijo Middle School
San Marcos Middle School 

San Marcos
 High School
Mission Hills High School

 
ALSO 

                   
GOT LUNCH? 
FOOD DELIVERY PROGRAM

CLICK HERE FOR BUS SCHEDULED TIMES  


Please remember to adhere to social distancing guidelines when picking up your to‐go meals. Children are not required to be present during meal pickup. 


Meal Applications

WE ARE NOW 100% PAPERLESS


Click here to apply for Free and Reduced Price Meals

-Applications are available in English or Spanish. 

-Follow easy step by step instructions.

-You will receive a confirmation number after your application is completed.

-Applications will be processed within 10 business days. 
                                   





Nondiscrimination Statement in English and Spanish



School Menus for all SMUSD School Sites
Click on School Menus above for Digital Menus and Special Diet, Egg Free, and Gluten Free Menus!


My school bucks
Payment for meals can be cash or check at the cafeteria. 

To deduct meals from your student's account,  deposit money at  MySchoolBucks by clicking on button above.
facebook button
Click on the button above to visit the SMUSD Child Nutrition Services Facebook page.
                                                           logo

Contact Our Office

If you need to contact the school cafeteria, CLICK THIS LINK for more information


District Office Staff Directory

 Naomi Shadwell  760.752.1250  naomi.shadwell@smusd.org  Executive Director
 Anna Scimone  760-752-1251  anna.scimone@smusd.org  Coordinator
Tiffanie Urton
760.752.1278
tiffanie.urton@smusd.org
Area Supervisor
Willy Bustillos 760-752-1277 willy.bustillos@smusd.org Area Supervisor
Mary Dempsey 760.290.2370 mary.dempsey@smusd.org Accounting Technician Payroll
Kristina Foster  760.752.1252 kristina.foster@smusd.org
 Accountant
Rose Howell 760.752.1253 rose.howell@smusd.org Accounting Tech/Tech Support
Anita Mast 760.752.1268 anita.mast@smusd.org Account Clerk II
Terri Mitchell 760.752.1286 terri.mitchell@smusd.org
Clerical & Production Assistant


No images found.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.