Special Education

 

Back To School.png
Welcome to the San Marcos Unified School District Special Education Page!
School Starts August 21st!

SPECIAL EDUCATIONImage result for directory

DISTRICT OFFICE DIRECTORY

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

Dawn Dully


Executive Director

dawn.dully@smusd.org

760-752-1223

Nicole Sestina

Secondary Coordinator

(SEMS, WPMS, MHHS, SMHS)


nicole.sestina@smusd.org

760-752-1284

Tami Pico

Elementary Coordinator

(CAR, DIS, JAL, KH, LCM, PAL, RICH, SEES, SME, TOES, DP)


tami.pico@smusd.org

760-752-1213

Karen DeBie

Coordinator

(Behavior Team, BASE, LAB, NPS)


Karen.debie@smusd.org

760-752-1274

Amanda Carlson

Pre-School Program Specialist

(Early Education Center, All Pre-School Programs)


Amanda.carlson@smusd.org

760-752-2953

Peggy Zapata

Program Specialist

(Adult Transition Program, Foothills HS, Home Hospital, ESY)


peggy.zapata@smusd.org

760-290-2967

Renee Hasan

Program Specialist

(SEAS Programs K-12, LMA, SMMS, NPS, DHH)


renee.hasan@smusd.org

760-752-2371

Christina Roachell

Special Education Administrative Secretary

(General Information)


christina.roachell@smusd.org

760-752-1276

Debbie Guerra

Special Education Data Technician

(SEIS Management)


debra.guerra@smusd.org

760-752-1225