District Nursing Staff

Shannon Johnson, RN, MSN
Discovery Elementary School
Knob Hill Elementary School
Paloma Elementary School
Twin Oaks High School
Foothills High School
shannon.johnson@smusd.org

 

Jan Bagdasar, RN, BS
San Marcos Middle School
Woodland Park Middle School
Adult Transition Program
jan.bagdasar@smusd.org


Bryn Sovacool, RN, BSN (60%)
Richland Elementary School
Preschool Program
bryn.sovacool@smusd.org

 

Beth Lawson-Abreu, RN, MS
San Marcos High School
beth.lawson-abreu@smusd.org


Becca Goulet, RN, BA
Carrillo Elementary School
Double Peak School
La Costa Meadows Elementary School
elizabeth.goulet@smusd.org

Anne Laymon, RN, MSN, MBA
Mission Hills High School
anne.laymon@smusd.org

 
Mojdeh Rassouli, RN, BSN
Joli Ann Leichtag Elementary School
San Elijo Elementary School
San Elijo Middle School
zahra.rassouli@smusd.org

Maria Alcantara, RN, BSN
La Mirada Academy
San Marcos Elementary
Twin Oaks Elementary
maria.alcantara@smusd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.