Child Nutrition Services


NO Grab & Go Meals from

August 3rd through August 17th

 

MEAL SERVICE WILL RESUME

ON TUESDAY AUGUST 18Th 



Meal Applications

WE ARE NOW 100% PAPERLESS

Click here to apply for Free and Reduced Price Meals
* Available in English or Spanish 

*Easy Step by Step Instructions

You will receive a Confirmation Number once your
application is completed


Applications will be processed within 10 business days 
                                   logo





nondiscrimination Statement in English and Spanish

School Menus for all SMUSD School Sites
click on School Menus above For Digital Menus for ALL SMUSD Sites and Print Copy of Elementary Menu and Special Diet Egg Free and Gluten Free Menus!
My school bucks
Payment for meals can be cash or check at the cafeteria.  To deduct meals from your student's account, you can deposit money at  MySchoolBucks by clicking on button above.
facebook button
Click on the button above to visit the SMUSD Child Nutrition Services Facebook page.

Contact Our Office

If you need to contact the school cafeteria, CLICK THIS LINK for more information


District Office Staff Directory

 Naomi Shadwell  760.752.1250  naomi.shadwell@smusd.org  Executive Director
 Anna Scimone  760-752-1251  anna.scimone@smusd.org  Coordinator
Tiffanie Urton
760.752.1278
tiffanie.urton@smusd.org
Area Supervisor
Willy Bustillos 760-752-1277 willy.bustillos@smusd.org Area Supervisor
Mary Dempsey 760.290.2370 mary.dempsey@smusd.org Accounting Technician Payroll
 Kristina Foster  760.752.1252 kristina.foster@smusd.org
 Accountant
Rose Howell 760.752.1253 rose.howell@smusd.org Accounting Tech/Tech Support
Anita Mast 760.752.1268 anita.mast@smusd.org Account Clerk II
Terri Mitchell 760.752.1286 terri.mitchell@smusd.org
Clerical & Production Assistant
No images found.
MEAL ICON